10% Discount First Order
See 2023 Catalog
Free Shipping

On Order Above $90

Testimonials

Olympia Gloves Reviews 

Sure, we think our gloves are great.  But, it’s what YOU think that counts.

Letters and suggestions from riders like you make our day.  We read them all.  Of course, we love your compliments. But we also appreciate constructive criticism. No detail is too small to learn from.

Thank you for taking the time to send them and keep those comments coming ... and for adding a product review, to let other riders know what you think!

Here’s a sample of recent glove reviews, from riders like you:

"Bought them for my wife. They fit great and look great. She really likes them."

 -- David V., July 20th, 2021

 

"Great Thank you for your diligence in delivery. Outstanding!! Everything came together well and I’m enjoying the comfort of my new gloves!! Thank you again for your retail service during the entire transaction… A customer couldn’t expect more."

 -- Albert H., July 14th, 2021

 

"I’ve been using these gloves for 4 years now. I ride year round in NC, USA, so temps vary wildly. These gloves just work. I have hand guards so that helps in cold weather. I’ve ridden across the USA from mountains to desert in summer with these. They work!"

 -- Joe B., July 23th, 2021

Best motorcycle gloves!

"Lightweight and comfortable. Olympia 150 airflow gloves are the only motorcycle gloves I use year round."

  -- Jacqueline D., July 8th, 2021

 

"I bought this pair to replace a lost glove that disappeared in a very serious crash I was involved in, 300 miles south of the border, in Baja Mexico, in December 2015. The glove I lost was on my left arm that snapped after being sideswiped by a speeding van over the center line in a tight U blind corner. Neither hand received any damage in the accident, that required a 14 hour ambulance ride back to San Diego for treatment, and which is testament to the quality of fit and durability of the glove! Thanks for protecting me!!"

-- Matt H., August 17th, 2017

"... A doctor/rider I met recommended Olympia specifically to combat the hand numbness of longer rides. So that's what I'm going to do."
                                                                                                                                                              --Chris W., September 5, 2014
"... I have owned the same pair of fingerless gel gloves for over 15 years and they are the best pair I have ever owned. They are indestructible, made to last and very comfortable. I put over 10,000 miles on my Honda VFR with this same pair and 5k on my Harley."
                                                                                                                                                                  -- Joe F., August 10, 2014
" ... Just wanted to thank you guys for the amazing gloves."                                                          -- Chris D., February 18, 2014

" ... Great gloves to wear on a cold winter's day"                                                                              -- Scot M., January 21, 2014

Someone purched a11 minutes ago from Amsterdam, Netherlands
Someone purched a12 minutes ago from Berlin, Germany
Someone purched a13 minutes ago from Rome, Italy
Someone purched a14 minutes ago from New York, USA
Someone purched a15 minutes ago from Moscow, Russian
Someone purched a16 minutes ago from London, Great Britain
Someone purched a17 minutes ago from Amsterdam, Netherlands
Someone purched a18 minutes ago from Berlin, Germany
Someone purched a19 minutes ago from Rome, Italy
Someone purched a2 minutes ago from New York, USA
Someone purched a3 minutes ago from Moscow, Russian
Someone purched a4 minutes ago from London, Great Britain
Someone purched a5 minutes ago from Amsterdam, Netherlands
Someone purched a6 minutes ago from Berlin, Germany
Someone purched a7 minutes ago from Rome, Italy
Someone purched a8 minutes ago from New York, USA
Someone purched a9 minutes ago from Moscow, Russian
Someone purched a10 minutes ago from London, Great Britain
Someone purched a11 minutes ago from Amsterdam, Netherlands
Someone purched a12 minutes ago from Berlin, Germany